Other Officials


Scholarship Chair
Jane Swiggum
2204 14th Avenue
Monroe, Wisconsin
53566-3357

janedottyclown@tds.net

Bylaws & Handbook and Nominating Committee Chair
Randy Christensen
2117 Peregrine Lane
North Mankato, MN 56003

wcaclown@earthlink.net

Election Committee Chair
Randy Christensen
2117 Peregrine Lane
North Mankato, MN 56003

wcaclown@earthlink.net

Business Services Chair
Earl Temkin
431 Barker Rd.
Michigan City,IN. 46360

orkywcaboard@gmail.com

Pam Moody Future Site Convention Chair
Pam Moody
3108 Brook View Dr
Des Moines, IA 50317

Pam@actsentertainment.com>/a>

evans Cheryl Lifetime Achievement Award Chair
Cheryl Evans
PO Box 4265
Spanaway WA 98387-4017
kawshun@comcast.net
2018 Convention Chair
Randy Christensen
2117 Peregrine Lane
North Mankato, MN 56003

wcaclown@earthlink.net

Clown of the Year Chair
Jed Crouse
333 4th st
Baraboo, WI 53913
PRESTO.CLOWN@HOTMAIL.COM
Past Presidents Council
Rick Zaborac
10223 N Spring Ln
Peoria IL
61615-1347

rzaborac@gmail.com

Publications Chair
Janet Tucker
6334 New Hampshire Ave
Hammond,IN 46323
jb@jellybean-clown.com
diana Membership Drive Chair
Diana Mccurtain
8542 Rita Elena
San Antonio, TX 78250

dmccurtain@att.net

Ambassador of Clowns
Arthur Pedlar
20 Delamere Road
Southport, Merseyside
England PR8 2RD
01704-577514
vercoe@one1.com
Clowns Aiding Veterans Everywhere (CAVE)
Jim Gorgans
18721 NW 149th Avenue
Williston, FL 32696-4635

jgorgans@webkraft.net

Historian
Website Committee Chair
Roshni D’Souza
602 A, Rose Terrace Kevni Pada
Amboli Andheri(w) Mumbai
India
email: roshni@lighthouseworld.co.in
martin D'Sousa Social Media Chair
Martin D’Sousa
602/A Rose Terrace
Andheri West
Mumbai 400-058
martin@lighthouseworld.co.in
Webmaster
CHD Management LLC
6164 SCHERR ROAD
BERRIEN SPRINGS, MI 49103
(800) 336-7922
(219) 487-5317
FAX: (866) 686-7716
MANAGER@WORLDCLOWN.NET
Business Manager
CHD Management LLC
6164 SCHERR ROAD
BERRIEN SPRINGS, MI 49103
(800) 336-7922
(219) 487-5317
FAX: (866) 686-7716
MANAGER@WORLDCLOWN.NET
Editors / Publishers
rsteven Design
contact: Chelle
rstevendesign@gmail.com