Other Officials


Scholarship Chair
Jane Swiggum
2204 14th Avenue
Monroe, Wisconsin
53566-3357
Cell: 608-325-9204
home: 608-558-2554
janedottyclown@tds.net
Bylaws & Handbook and Nominating Committee Chair
Pam Moody
Election Committee Chair
Pam Moody
Business Services Chair
Earl Temkin
431 Barker Rd.
Michigan City,IN. 46360
219-872-1597
orkywcaboard@gmail.com
Pam Moody Future Site Convention Chair
Pam Moody
3108 Brook View Dr
Des Moines, IA 50317
Cell Ph: 515/321-7657
Home :(515) 299-3473
Pam@actsentertainment.com>/a>
evans Cheryl Lifetime Achievement Award Chair
Cheryl Evans
PO Box 4265
Spanaway WA 98387-4017
kawshun@comcast.net
Ph: 253/847-7237
Cell:253/253-5107
2017 Convention Chair
Richard Snowberg Clown of the Year Chair
Richard Snowberg
14 Copeland Ave Unit 101
La Crosse, WI 54603
608-796-1546
rsnowberg@uwlax.edu
Past Presidents Council
Rick Zaborac
10223 N Spring Ln
Peoria IL
61615-1347
Ph: (309) 693-2707
rzaborac@gmail.com
Publications Chair
Janet Tucker
6334 New Hampshire Ave
Hammond,IN 46323
jb@jellybean-clown.com
diana Membership Drive Chair
Diana Mccurtain
8542 Rita Elena
San Antonio, TX 78250
Ph: 210-391-6087
dmccurtain@att.net
Ambassador of Clowns
Arthur Pedlar
20 Delamere Road
Southport, Merseyside
England PR8 2RD
01704-577514
vercoe@one1.com
Clowns Aiding Veterans Everywhere (CAVE)
Jim Gorgans
18721 NW 149th Avenue
Williston, FL 32696-4635
352-528-6167
jgorgans@webkraft.net
Historian
Website Committee Chair
Norm Barnhart
24355 Moody Lane
Chisago City, MN 55013
Ph: 651-257-7116
normbarnhart@yahoo.com
martin D'Sousa Social Media Chair
Martin D’Sousa
602/A Rose Terrace
Andheri West
Mumbai 400-058
martin@lighthouseworld.co.in
Ph: 91 9987082100
Webmaster
CHD Management LLC
PO BOX 12215
Merrillville, In 46411
(800) 336-7922
(219) 487-5317
FAX: (866) 686-7716
wca_manager@att.net
Business Manager
CHD Management LLC
PO BOX 12215
Merrillville, In 46411
(800) 336-7922
(219) 487-5317
FAX: (866) 686-7716
wca_manager@att.net
Editors / Publishers
rsteven Design
contact: Chelle
rstevendesign@gmail.com