Regional Directors


BILL Canadian Central Director
Charles Lauder
10-286 River Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3L0B8
Canada
charles@sleepytheclown.com
WCA Canadian West Director
Annie Dolny
#34 – 14877 – 33rd Ave. Surrey,
BC V4P 3A3 Canada
www.facebook.com/Annie Banannie the Imagination Clown
www.clownfun.ca
cell # 604 340 8416
home # 604 542 8884annie@fairwaysales.ca
Stacey Laureyssens Canadian East Regional Director 3 Canadian East Director
Stacey Laureyssens
416-826-4780
clownECS@gmail.com
empresscherrysunday.com
DEE1 American Far West Director
Nina Dees
2909 arguello Dr
Burlingame, Ca 94010
650-464-6166
twinkiedeestar@aol.com
TwinkieDeeStar.net
bill_s American Mid-Atlantic Director
Bill Schober
20 New Oak Rd.
Mickleton, NJ
e-mail: Shobodaclown@yahoo.com
Hm ph: 856-423-8214
Cell: 856-404-7534
Krickey1012 American Northeast Director
Kristi Parker
5 Indian Pond Lane
Amherst NH 03031
Ph: 603/493/3002
krickeytheclown@comcast.net
www.krickeytheclown.com
evans Cheryl American Northwest Director
Cheryl Evans
PO Box 4265
Spanaway WA 98387-4017
kawshun@comcast.net
Ph: 253/847-7237
Cell:253/253-5107
American Southeast Director
Kimberley Bell
P.O. Box 772405
Orlando, FL 32877-2405
MollyNoodleClown@gmail.com
Facebook.com/MollyNoodle
Telephone: 407-494-1810
American Southwest Director
 Christensen Midwest American Midwest Director
Ben Christensen
3465 Wilex Ave SW
Wyoming MI 49519I
Ph: 320/905/4552
Bencomedy.com@gmail.com
bencomedy.com
globe2 Latin American Director
Felix Santizo
CALZADA LA PAZ SAN LICAS TOLIMOMSolola, Guatemalafilytoliman@yahoo.com
dave Europe & Africa Director
Dave Tawney
Caldy Cottage Pett Lane, Charing,
Kent,
TN27 0DL,
England
davetawney@yahoo.co.uk
44(0)1233 712467
roshni_cutout_2 West Asia and Middle East Director
Roshni D’Souza
602/A Rose Terrace
Andheri West
Mumbai 400-058
roshni@lighthouseworld.co.in
Ph: + 91 99 870 82 099
Asia Pacific Director
Kosuke “K” Omune
Pleasure Planning Co
3-27-1 Ougondori
NAKAMURA NAGOYA AICHI
453-0804 3-27-1
Japan
Ph: 81-52-483-7779
Fax 81-52-483-7774
kosuke1@pleasure-p.co.jp
www.pleasure-p.co.jp
sam tee South East Asia Director
Sam Tee
20 Jalan Bukit Indah 2/1
Taman Bukit Indah
Ampang, Selangor
68000
Ph: Ph: 60162225610
unclebutton07@gmail.com